Drama Inspiration

Hey guys I’m back with another blog post! I know, I know, I missed last week. But I did post double the week before so hopefully it’s fine. So I started my drama class a few days ago and my drama teacher inspired me and the rest of the cast a lot.

So for one thing she makes it so everyone has a part, and everyone feels important. She even sometimes adds parts so people can have bigger parts in the play! Another thing is that she makes it a really safe environment by encouraging everyone to do their best and never puts anyone down. I have seen so many shy people come there and then next year their really outgoing and an extrovert.

And one of the biggest things that really inspires me about her, is that she wears really bold and flashy clothes to match her personality, and she isn’t afraid to show the true parts of her, and who she really is. She is such a fun person to be around and is never afraid to be herself! But the last and main thing that makes her inspirational to me is what she lives by at our drama class: Everyone’s a star. And now I believe it.

So thanks to my drama class and teacher, I do believe that everyone is a star, in drama class and outside of it. Thanks for reading! I’ll have a new one out this week. Bye for now!

 

Leave a Reply

